Picture This Archive

Tuesday, November 24, 2015
The sun rises behind the Lower Manhattan skyline seen from The Heights neighborhood of Jersey City, N.J. (AP Photo/Julio Cortez)
Monday, November 23, 2015
Kansas City Chiefs running back Charcandrick West, top, is kept out of the end zone by San Diego Chargers linebacker Joe Mays. (AP Photo/Lenny Ignelzi)
Friday, November 20, 2015
Tennessee Titans quarterback Marcus Mariota (8) is hit by Jacksonville Jaguars strong safety Johnathan Cyprien (37) as he scores on a 23-yard touchdown run. (AP Photo/Phelan M. Ebenhack)
Thursday, November 19, 2015
A piece of debris floats past on the Snoqualmie River and over a flooded roadway in Carnation, Wash. (AP Photo/Elaine Thompson)
Wednesday, November 18, 2015
Photographed through the window of a mototaxi, a vintage classic car drives along as young Cubans sit on the Malecon in Havana, Cuba. (AP Photo/Ramon Espinosa)
Tuesday, November 17, 2015
Two women stand outside the Petit Cambodge restaurant, a site of last Friday's attacks, in Paris. (AP Photo/Daniel Ochoa de Olza)
Monday, November 16, 2015
A French national lights candles in front of an Eiffel Tower replica in Makati city, Philippines. (AP Photo/Bullit Marquez)
Friday, November 13, 2015
A sailboat is silhouetted by the rising sun as it passes by the coast of Surfside, Fla. (AP Photo/Wilfredo Lee)
Thursday, November 12, 2015
A street vender holds a calendar featuring Myanmar's opposition leader Aung San Suu Kyi in Myanmar. (AP Photo/ Gemunu Amarasinghe)
Wednesday, November 11, 2015
Jiffy Helton Sarver, of Monroe, Ga., places flowers at the grave of her son, 1st Lt. Joseph Helton, Jr., who was killed while serving in Iraq in 2009, at Georgia National Cemetery in Canton, Ga. (AP Photo/David Goldman)

Most Recent Stories