Picture This Archive

Tuesday, June 30, 2015
A young boy walks between fountains, in Nice, southeastern France. (AP Photo/Lionel Cironneau)
Monday, June 29, 2015
Malaysian men watch the trading board at a private stock market gallery in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. (AP Photo/Vincent Thian)
Saturday, June 27, 2015
An antique car on display in Dover. (WDEL/Jim Edwards)
Friday, June 26, 2015
President Barack Obama walks with Vice President Joe Biden back to the Oval Office of the White House in Washington, after speaking in the Rose Garden. (AP Photo/Pablo Martinez Monsivais)
Thursday, June 25, 2015
Swimmers dive during the men's 1500m freestyle event at the 2015 European Games in Baku, Azerbaijan. (AP Photo/Dmitry Lovetsky)
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
The sun sets on the Washington Monument after a summer storm came through the area. (AP Photo/Evan Vucci)
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
Virginia catcher Matt Thaiss loses his footing while catching a ball. (AP Photo/Mike Theiler)
Monday, June 22, 2015
Jordan Spieth holds up the trophy after winning the U.S. Open golf tournament at Chambers Bay in University Place, Wash. (AP Photo/Charlie Riedel)
Friday, June 19, 2015
(AP Photo/Geert Vanden Wijngaert)
Thursday, June 18, 2015
A rainbow forms over the Harbour Bridge in Sydney, Australia. (AP Photo/Rick Rycroft)
 

Most Recent Stories