Picture This Archive

Wednesday, July 27, 2016
A group of folk dancers rehearse prior to the arrival of Pope Francis at the military airport in Krakow, Poland, on hist 1st visit to central or Eastern Europe. (Alik Keplicz/AP)
Tuesday, July 26, 2016
Two Sen. Bernie Sanders supporters cool off in a fountain at City Hall during a rally in Philadelphia during the Democratic National Convention. (Matt Slocum/AP)
Monday, July 25, 2016
Andrew Binns kneels while proposing to Liz Hart on the main stage before the 2016 Democratic Convention, Sunday, July 24, 2016, in Philadelphia. The two work on production for the convention. (AP Photo/Paul Sancya)
Wednesday, July 20, 2016
California delegate Jake Byrd reacts as New York delegate Bob Hayssen holds up a Trump flag during the Republican National Convention in Cleveland. (John Locher/AP)
Monday, July 18, 2016
The Falcon 9 SpaceX rocket is seen, left, and its booster landing back at the Air Force Station, right, at the Air Force Station in Cape Canaveral, Fla. (John Raoux/AP)
Friday, July 15, 2016
Jose Angulo of Ecuador\'s Independiente del Valle, right, fights for the ball with Frank Fabra of Argentina\'s Boca Juniors during the Copa Libertadores semifinals in Buenos Aires, Argentina. (Natacha Pisarenko/AP)
Wednesday, July 13, 2016
Aiden Haas, left, and Lilli Alcala pose after being crowned Mud King and Mud Queen at the 29th annual Mud Day in Westland, Mich. (Carlos Osorio/AP)
Tuesday, July 12, 2016
A plane drops retardant while battling the Cold Springs Fire near Nederland, as viewed from Sugarloaf, Colorado (Brennan Linsley/AP)
Friday, July 8, 2016
A donkey stands with her foal overlooking La Paz and the snow-capped Illimani Mountain in El Alto, Bolivia. (Juan Karita/AP)
Thursday, July 7, 2016
Riders pedal past a field of flowers during the sixth stage of the 118.1-mile Tour de France, which runs from Arpajon-sur-Cere to Montauban. (Peter Dejong/AP)
 

Most Recent Stories