Picture This Archive

Friday, October 9, 2015
A large plume of ash and steam rises from the Cotopaxi volcano as seen from Quito, Ecuador. (AP Photo/Dolores Ochoa)
Thursday, October 8, 2015
A policewoman directs traffic in Pyongyang, North Korea. (AP Photo/Charles Dharapak)
Wednesday, October 7, 2015
Pedestrians walk down Dorchester Road at Sawmill Branch Canal as it begins to wash away due to floodwaters near Summerville, S.C., Tuesday, Oct. 6, 2015. Residents are concerned that the Ashley river will continue to rise as floodwaters come down from Columbia. (AP Photo/Mic Smith)
Tuesday, October 6, 2015
The sunset illuminates clouds over Boston harbor and the city skyline in Boston. (AP Photo/Michael Dwyer)
Monday, October 5, 2015
Hunter Baker surveys flood damage to his neighborhood near the flooded Black Creek following heavy rains in Florence, S.C. (AP Photo/Gerry Broome)
Friday, October 2, 2015
This satellite image taken Thursday, Oct. 1, 2015 at 8 a.m. EDT shows Hurricane Joaquin. (NOAA via AP)
Thursday, October 1, 2015
Tourists ride a vintage American convertible during sunset on the Malecon in Havana, Cuba. (AP Photo/Desmond Boylan)
Monday, September 28, 2015
The Indian River Inlet Bridge, north of Bethany Beach, Delaware. (Amy Cherry/WDEL)
Friday, September 25, 2015
The sun begins to rise as people gather on Capitol Hill in Washington. (AP Photo/Patrick Semansky)
Wednesday, September 23, 2015
Cincinnati Reds third baseman Todd Frazier, left, is held back from falling further into a photo pit by teammate Keyvius Sampson after catching a foul ball in St. Louis. (AP Photo/Jeff Roberson)

Most Recent Stories