Picture This Archive

Thursday, September 3, 2015
President Barack Obama holds a fish while visiting with Commercial and Subsistence Fisher Kim Williams in Dillingham, Alaska. (AP Photo/Andrew Harnik)
Wednesday, September 2, 2015
A cyclist passes the Unisphere inside Flushing Meadows Corona Park in New York. (AP Photo/Julio Cortez)
Tuesday, September 1, 2015
A piece of the left field wall falls as Los Angeles Angels' Shane Victorino watches. Victorino hit the wall trying to field a ball. (AP Photo/Ben Margot)
Monday, August 31, 2015
A child runs between illuminated fountains in Bucharest, Romania. (AP Photo/Vadim Ghirda)
Friday, August 28, 2015
A couple walks on a pier under cloudy skies as Tropical Storm Erika approaches the island in Naguabo, Puerto Rico. (AP Photo/Ricardo Arduengo)
Thursday, August 27, 2015
Firefighters battle a structure fire in Santa Clara, Calif. (AP Photo/Marcio Jose Sanchez)
Tuesday, August 25, 2015
Cadets march during military parade marking Ukraine's Independence Day in the capital Kiev. (Mikhail Palinchak, Pool Photo via AP)
Monday, August 24, 2015
The sun rises behind Main Street in the hometown of former President Jimmy Carter in Plains, Ga. (AP Photo/David Goldman)
Friday, August 21, 2015
A wildfire burns behind a home in Twisp, Wash. (AP Photo/Ted S. Warren)
Thursday, August 20, 2015
A fire-retardant airplane passes near the sun turned orange with smoke as a wildfire burns near Twisp, Wash. (AP Photo/Ted S. Warren)
 

Most Recent Stories