Picture This Archive

Wednesday, October 1, 2014
A U.S. Air Force KC-10 Extender refuels an F-22 Raptor fighter aircraft prior to strike operations in Syria. (AP Photo/U.S. Air Force, Russ Scalf )
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Flyers' Zac Rinaldo, left, and Rangers' Matt Hunwick (44) collide during s preseason hockey game. (AP Photo/Jason DeCrow)
Monday, September 29, 2014
A man fishes in the Mediterranean Sea from a jetty in Barcelona, Spain. (AP Photo/Emilio Morenatti)
Friday, September 26, 2014
New York Yankees' Derek Jeter jumps after hitting the game-winning single. (AP Photo/Julie Jacobson)
Thursday, September 25, 2014
Los Angeles Dodgers' Yasiel Puig throws ice in the air in the locker room after clinching the National League West Division championship. (AP Photo/Mark J. Terrill)
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Light from the setting sun gives a backdrop to the Statue of Liberty, in New York. (AP Photo/Julio Cortez)
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Europe's Graeme McDowell takes a selfie with a group of green keepers after during a practice round ahead of the Ryder Cup golf tournament, at Gleneagles, Scotland. (AP Photo/Matt Dunham)
Monday, September 22, 2014
Officials try to break up a scuffle between the Redskins and Eagles. (AP Photo/Matt Rourke)
Sunday, September 21, 2014
Officials try to break up a scuffle between the Redskins and Eagles. (AP Photo/Matt Rourke)
Friday, September 19, 2014
Ballot boxes are opened as counting begins in the Scottish Independence Referendum. (AP Photo/Scott Heppell)
 

Most Recent Stories