Picture This Archive

Tuesday, September 6, 2016
A beachgoer stands at the edge of the water on the southeastern shore of Long Island, where the effects of Hermine could be seen in the rough surf. (Jennifer Peltz/AP)
Friday, September 2, 2016
Paul Lavoie and Mike Suprin, both from N.H., dig clams at dawn at Cape Porpoise in Kennebunkport, Maine. (Robert F. Bukaty/AP)
Tuesday, August 30, 2016
A bee flies over a sunflower on a field near Frankfurt, Germany. (Michael Probst/AP)
Monday, August 29, 2016
A man holding an umbrella fishes from a weed-covered portion of the Dal Lake standing on a wooden bridge as it rains in Srinagar, Kashmir. (Mukhtar Khan/AP)
Tuesday, August 23, 2016
Sunrise silhouettes the U.S. Marine Corps Memorial in Arlington, Va. (J. David Ake/AP)
Monday, August 22, 2016
Female White Lion Ivanna yawns on a hot sunny day in a private zoo in the village of Demydiv. (Efrem Lukatsky/AP)
Friday, August 19, 2016
A lightning strike caught at the perfect moment in Newark. (J.P. Tracey, with permission)
Thursday, August 18, 2016
US silver medal winner Nia Ali poses with her 15-month-old son Titus after the women\'s 100m hurdles final, during the 2016 Summer Olympics in Rio de Janeiro. (AP Photo/Matt Dunham)
Monday, August 15, 2016
A dog shakes off after swimming in the Adriatic sea, on the beach dedicated to dogs in Crikvenica, Croatia. (Darko Bandic/AP)
Friday, August 12, 2016
Philadelphia Eagles Carson Wentz is seen during an NFL preseason game against the Tampa Bay Buccaneers in Philadelphia. (Michael Perez/AP)
<-- Previous

Most Recent Stories