Picture This Archive

Tuesday, July 5, 2016
Michael Watkins, right, Scott Bolton, center, and Jim Green react at NASA\'s Jet Propulsion Laboratory as the Juno spacecraft goes into orbit around Jupiter. (Ringo H.W. Chiu, AP Pool)
Friday, July 1, 2016
Mamadou Lawal Diallo, of Guinea, takes his Oath of Allegiance with 19 other new Americans at a United States Citizens naturalization ceremony at City Hall in Atlanta ahead of the July 4th holiday Friday. (David Goldman/AP)
Thursday, June 30, 2016
Kayakers and swimmers play on Lady Bird Lake near a bridge in Austin, Texas. (Eric Gay/AP)
Wednesday, June 29, 2016
Spectators take shelter under umbrellas during Wimbledon Tennis Championships day 3 rain delays in London. (Alastair Grant/AP)
Tuesday, June 28, 2016
A plane en route to Ronald Reagan National Airport flies over the Theodore Roosevelt Memorial in Washington. (Carolyn Kaster/AP)
Monday, June 27, 2016
Maggie Nichols competes on the balance beam during the U.S. women\'s gymnastics championships in St. Louis. (Jeff Roberson/AP)
Friday, June 24, 2016
A statue of Winston Churchill is silhouetted against the Houses of Parliament in London, Friday, June 24, 2016. Britain entered uncharted waters Friday after the country voted to leave the European Union. (Matt Dunham/AP)
Thursday, June 23, 2016
Workers guide a boom pouring concrete on top of 3 World Trade Center in New York. Behind them is One World Trade Center. (Mark Lennihan/AP)
Wednesday, June 22, 2016
A plane picks up a sick worker at the U.S. South Pole science station to transport them to medical attention that could not be provided in Antarctica. (Robert Schwarz/National Science Foundation via AP)
Tuesday, June 21, 2016
A home builder works at sunrise in Gilbert, Ariz., in an effort to beat the rising temperatures. The NWS is expecting another day of triple-digit temperatures in Phoenix, and across much of the Southwest. (Matt York/AP)
<-- Previous

Most Recent Stories